Awards 2012

The jury for PELICAM Festival is a team of specialists of the environment and film: the feature film competition and shorts competition will be judged by Mihai Chirilov, artistic director at TIFF, Teia Gavrilescu, president of ViitorPlus Association and Mugur Pop, technical director at National Committee of Equestrian Tourism.

Best Feature Film, prize value 500€

Josh Fox
SUA / 2010

Best Short Film, prize value 250€

Alijan Nasirov
Kurdistan-Turcia / 2011

Audience Award, prize value 250€

Iclar Bollain
Spania/Mexic/Franta / 2010